Senior Staff

Full-Time Staff

Mark LaSota, Ph.D. — Staff Psychologist and Director of Internship Training

Elizabeth Mass, L.I.C.S.W. — Staff Social Worker and Groups Coordinator

Monroe Rayburn, Ph.D. — Director, Counseling Center

Rekha Varghese, Psy.D. — Staff Psychologist and Director of Externship Training 

Holly Weber, Psy.D. — Staff Psychologist and Director of Outreach

*One full-time staff position is currently open, but expected for the 2021-2022 internship year


Part-Time Staff

Karen Miller, L.I.C.S.W. — Staff Social Worker

Rebecca Kim, Ph.D. — Senior Staff Clinican


Specialty Staff

Tyler Johnson, B.S. — Administrative Assistant

Morgan McDonald, M.A. — Psychometrist

Ali Phillips, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC — Staff Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

For more information on the staff please visit our staff page.